On the 7th of December 2015 we had the unique opportunity to rock the giant stage of the Stadthalle in Vienna - the same venue U2 themselves played during their Elevation tour in 2001 - at a charity-concert for "LICHT INS DUNKEL" right after German comedian Otto Waalkes. We performed a 2h best-of-U2-show including all hits by the Irish Rock-Superstars from the last 30 years like "Where The Streets Have No Name", "With Or Without You" or "Beautiful Day".

During "Sunday Bloody Sunday" the white flag was waived, "Mysterious Ways" included the belly-dancer from Zoo-TV on stage and "Desire" was transmitted live by a fan from the audience with a handy-cam to the monumental video screen, in the style of U2s current i+e-tour. Goose bumps not only in the audience, but also on our skin, when finally Stella Jones & The Golden Gospel Singers perfomed "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For" and "One" together with us.

For all (Trib)U2 fans, who didn't have the opportunity to enjoy our show at the Stadthalle live, the BluRay "TribU2 - A Tribute To U2 / Live In Vienna 2015" lets you share this great experience with us in Full HD. The brand new BluRay also includes previously unreleased footage from our rehearsals with Stella Jones and her choir at the backstage rooms of the Stadthalle in Vienna.

Bring this unique show home to your room and order the BluRay today!

Amazon DE | Amazon UK | Amazon FR | Amazon ES | Amazon IT

1 Intro
2 Elevation
3 Vertigo
4 Beautiful Day
5 I Will Follow
6 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
7 Sunday Bloody Sunday
8 Raised By Wolves
9 Until The End Of The World
10 One
11 New Year's Day
12 Desire
13 Every Breaking Wave
14 City Of Blinding Lights
15 Even Better Than The Real Thing
16 Mysterious Ways
17 I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight
18 Pride (In The Name Of Love)
19 All I Want Is You
20 Where The Streets Have No Name
21 Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
22 With Or Without You
23 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (Rehearsal)

Gefilmt am 6. und 7. Dezember 2015 in der Stadthalle, Wien

Am 7.12.2015 hatten wir die einzigartige Gelegenheit, bei einem Charity-Konzert zugunsten von LICHT INS DUNKEL die beeindruckende Bühne der Wiener Stadthalle direkt nach Otto Waalkes zu rocken! Herausgekommen ist ein rund zweistündiges Best-Of von U2s bewegter 30-jähriger Konzertgeschichte, bei dem wir von "Where The Streets Have No Name" über "With Or Without You" bis "Beautiful Day" keinen Hit der irischen Rockgiganten ausgelassen haben.

Bei "Sunday Bloody Sunday" wurde die weiße Fahne geschwenkt, bei "Mysterious Ways" fand sich die Bauchtänzerin der "Zoo TV - Tour" auf der Bühne und bei "Desire" durfte, ganz im Stile von U2s aktueller i+e Tournee, eine Zuschauerin aus dem Publikum live ihre Handy-Bilder auf die monumental große Videowall übertragen. Gänsehaut nicht nur beim Publikum, sondern auch bei uns, als uns schließlich noch Stella Jones & The Golden Gospel Singers zu "I Still Haven't Found, What I'm Looking For" und "One" begleiteten.

Für alle, die keine Gelegenheit hatten, live in der Stadthalle mit dabei zu sein, gibt es nun mit "TribU2 - A Tribute To U2 / Live In Vienna 2015" die Möglichkeit dieses Highlight mit uns in Full HD zu teilen. Auf der brandneuen BluRay finden sich darüber hinaus bisher unveröffentlichte Aufnahmen aus den Backstage-Räumen der Wiener Stadthalle, die uns mit Stella Jones und ihrem Chor bei den Proben zeigen.

Holt Euch diese außergewöhnliche Show nach Hause und bestellt die BluRay noch heute!

Amazon DE | Amazon UK | Amazon FR | Amazon ES | Amazon IT

1 Intro
2 Elevation
3 Vertigo
4 Beautiful Day
5 I Will Follow
6 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
7 Sunday Bloody Sunday
8 Raised By Wolves
9 Until The End Of The World
10 One
11 New Year's Day
12 Desire
13 Every Breaking Wave
14 City Of Blinding Lights
15 Even Better Than The Real Thing
16 Mysterious Ways
17 I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight
18 Pride (In The Name Of Love)
19 All I Want Is You
20 Where The Streets Have No Name
21 Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
22 With Or Without You
23 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (Rehearsal)

Gefilmt am 6. und 7. Dezember 2015 in der Stadthalle, Wien